New Jersey Chapter 
American Society for Public Administration

  • Home
  • Annual Awards Ceremony & General Meeting

Annual Awards Ceremony & General Meeting

  • 16 May 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Seton Hall University, 400 S Orange Ave, South Orange, NJ 07079

Registration is closed

Please join us for our Annual Awards Ceremony!

NJASPA Honoring Public Service

What: We will be honoring those who have made important contributions to public service.  Light refreshments and wine will be served. This event is free to members and their guests, we only ask that you register in advance.

Awards include:

Lifetime Public Service Award: Donald Linky

Academic of the Year: Gregg G. Van Ryzin

Practitioner of the Year:  Denise A. Katula

Students of the Year: Antonella Fegan, Aeisha N. Hayward & Francisco Vargas

Where:  Seton Hall University - Jubilee Hall in the Atrium

400 S Orange Ave, South Orange, NJ 07079

Time:  5:30pm,  Meet & Greet

6:00 - 7:00 pm, Program

We look forward to seeing you there!

"NJASPA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.  NJASPA, P.O. Box 25, Long Branch, NJ 07740

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management